The Lost Art of Keeping Secrets

I finished this book by Eva Rice yesterday. It took me a long time to read it, over a week, but I did really enjoy it. It was a Richard & Judy Bookclub book a couple of years ago, which is what made me aware of it. I loved the characterisation, particularly of the female lead, Penelope and her friend, Charlotte, and found it very different from anything I’ve read for a long time. Highly recommended. I will certainly be keeping an eye out for other books by this author.
Leave a Reply

