Sunday Car Booty

It was all about the clothes and shoes at this morning’s boot sale.  Am definitely struggling these days to find as many bargainous gems as I used to.  Sign of the times, I guess.

Nine West mules, Kurt Geiger Heels and Jane Shilton brogues, all in immaculate condition, £1 each.

Brand new Hotter shoes £2, kids’ Adidas trainers £1.25.

Gorgeous knee high Bronx suede boots (GUTTED they aren’t my size) £7, Hobbs polka dot scarf 20p, Clarks kids shoes £1, Clarks ladies shoes £2.

Per Una turquoise bolero £1, Salt Rock summer dress £2, Clarks Doodles £1.25, Next red flats £1.50.

 

Boho/hippy skirt £1, white top (for me) 50p, Wallis gilet £1.50.

Quiet Sunday planned here, think I’ll wash the sofa throws as today looks to be last day of decent drying weather for a while.  It’s all rock’n’roll here, I tell ya!

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Sunday Car Booty

  1. You’ve got some pretty good bargains there, Caroline. Hotter shoes cost an absolute bomb new. I love those blue Bronx boots too. And the Hobbs silk scarves are good sellers on ebay, too.

    No boot sale here this week – some Essex county show on the site instead – but, like you, I’m going to have a rock’n’roll date with the washing machine and some of my knitted and quilted blankets. Gotta get that winter washing sorted whilst the sun is still shining.

Leave a Reply

