Sunday Car Booty

Best car boot sale of the year so far this morning. I think the slightly warmer weather is encouraging more sellers.
  • 2 pairs of New Look jeans – 75p each – to sell
  • Pair of girls’ shoes from Next 50p – to sell
  • Big Cook Little Cook DVD 50p – to sell
  • Elizabeth Arden cleanser and toner £3 – to sell
  • Per Una cardigan – £1 to sell
  • Football boots £1 for Will
  • Lovely pair of brown casual shoes 50p for Will
  • The Mitford Girls – hardback book – 50p for me
  • Vintage Gucci purse (now I’m no absolute expert, but I’m 90% certain this is genuine Gucci – I need to do some more research on it) – £1. If it is real, it will be an absolute bargan!!!

If you’re reading this, Sharon, you’ll be pleased that I did treat myself to something this week (I took heed of your comment last week!). I’ve been wanting to read something about the Mitford family for a while, so I’m looking forward to getting stuck into this.

Leave a Reply

