Sunday Car Booty


I was wide awake at 6.30 this morning, so no problem getting up fo the car boot sale. Mornings are getting lighter, and it’s definitely warming up – I even went out without a coat on yesterday – spring is in the air.

Today’s car boot buys:

  • Boxed Disney cot light and sound show – £1.50 to sell
  • M&S; gold ballet pumps – £1 poss to keep or maybe to sell
  • Gorgeous brand new gold sequinned beach bag – 50p to sell
  • Clarks Doodles 75p to seller
  • 4 x kids clothing from Next to sell 80p
  • Next Jacket for William 20p in lovely condition
  • Jamie Oliver book £1 to sell (was for me but couldn’t remember if I already had that one or not – I do!)
  • 2 x baby books 50p & 30p to sell
  • Dove tinted body lotion for me Brand new 30p
  • 3 candles in a box 50p for me.
  • Gorgeous wicker basket with 4 sections for bottles for Ashley £1
2 thoughts on “Sunday Car Booty

Leave a Reply

