Memory Loss

I had an email from my friend Julie on Wednesday afternoon asking ‘are you still OK for Saturday night?’ I had NO idea what she was talking about, so I had to phone her and ask. Apparently they invited us to dinner on Saturday, but neither Ashley or I have any recollection of this whatsoever – not like me at all, I am Mrs Organised when it comes to putting things into my diary etc.

It then transpired that the invitation had been issued towards the end of a very boozy dinner party a couple of months ago ……

Now I could blame age for my memory loss, but in truth it was probably more alcohol-related!

2 thoughts on “Memory Loss

  1. Hello Caroline
    Thats your story and your sticking to it lol
    Am going to try your Avocado topping tomorrow, no chilli flakes but will try the garlic salt I have instead. Not so hot
    Take care
    Cathy

Leave a Reply

