One Out, One In

I had planned to write a post today debating the benefits and drawbacks of ‘not shopping’, but that has been shelved due to the whole day running away with me.

So instead, here is a picture of my fab new summer shoes that I ordered off the internet on Sunday and arrived yesterday. They are made from the most fabulous soft cream suede and I LOOOOOVE them (almost as much as I hated the MBTs, which are now listed on Ebay).

Obviously, as you can tell, I haven’t been taking the ‘not shopping’ thing seriously enough – and what’s more, I went out today and bought a new pair of jeans and two new tops as well (oh, and two pairs of knickers). And some hair gel. And some cat food. At least Ron & Reg’ll be pleased with me.

Leave a Reply

