I Won, I Won!!

Last week, I was the lucky winner of giveaways on two different blogs. The first was this fabulous wall sticker, which I won over on Liz’s blog, the inspirational Violet Posy. I could select any wall sticker from Spin Collective, and I spent ages pondering over which to have. I eventually selected this gorgeous lily, which looks fantastic in my lounge.
I will definitely be putting an order in for more of these stickers very soon – my lounge NEEDS another lily!!! And I’m going to get some of these robots and aliens for William’s bedroom. In fact, there are stickers that I could quite easily order for every room in my house!
My second giveaway only arrived yesterday, so I’ll tell you all about that one when I’ve had a chance to look at it properly.
2 thoughts on “I Won, I Won!!

  1. Pingback: Nice Or Naff? « What’s Happening At My House

Leave a Reply

