It’s A Blank Page!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I was recently tagged by The Book-It List (fab new blog – if you’re into reading, go and have a look), to do the following meme – this is how it works:

This his how this tag works (words lazily pilfered from A Piece of Wood):

  • Grab the nearest book to you.
  • Turn to page 56
  • Post the text of the 5th sentence as a post title and pass this meme on to who you like.
  • The nearest book to hand was The Island by Victoria Hislop, which I’ve just finshed reading for my book club.  Page 56 is, I’m afraid, a completely blank page, before Part 2 of the book starts, so no great one-liner from me, I’m afraid!

    I won’t tag anybody specific, but if anybody reading wants to have a go, please do.

    2 thoughts on “It’s A Blank Page!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Leave a Reply

    