Not As Clever As I Thought!

I’m sitting on the balcony with a nice cold glass of wine, in the cool of the evening, watching a herd of goats meandering back to their home after a day out grazing, with their shepherd. 

I’ve just spent half an hour trying to upload a couple of photos into this post, but the wireless connection is playing up and I can’t rotate them correctly, anyway!  Never mind.

Having a fab holiday, very relaxing, great weather, lovely to spend time with the family, just perfect.  Photo posting will just have to wait till I get home.   The heat (unusually) has reduced our appetites hugely, and we haven’t had lunch at all, just eating breakfast and dinner each day.   I’ve also been swimming lengths – only slowly, but increasing my distance each day, and really rather enjoying it (don’t tell anybody I did some exercise that I actually enjoyed!)

Right, that’s it for now – I hate typing on a laptop keyboard, and there is wine to be drunk and my book to get back to!  Bye for now!

One thought on “Not As Clever As I Thought!

Leave a Reply

