Sunday Car Booty

HUGE boot sale at the race course this morning – the sunshine must have brought everybody out. I was there at 7, and left by 8.30. Here’s today’s round up:

IMG_1533
Pink Crocs, 30p to sell
Hugo Boss Body Lotion, 30p to sell
Lots of shoes, varying from 50p to £1, all to sell
Nurofen 30p, for William

IMG_1532

Lots of shoes, varying from 50p to £2, all to sell, various makes – Clarks, Oasis, Next Dr Martens ..

IMG_1531

Ikea hanging net 20p to sell
Bluetooth headset 50p to sell
Bodyshop giftset 50p to sell

IMG_1535

Ralph Lauren Polo Shirt, £1 to sell – just need to sew a button onto it.

IMG_1534

New Look short sleeve linen jacket, 50p, for me.
Per Una dress and top, £1.50 to sell.

A successful morning’s bootying – now I just need to find somewhere to put it all – my stock cupboard is overflowing!

Happy Sunday everybody – hope the weather is as nice for you as it is down here in sunny Devon xx

8 thoughts on “Sunday Car Booty

  1. Well done, that looks a good haul. The weather here is very different to yesterday’s – much cooler and overcast. Enjoy what’s left of your weekend.

  2. Hi there-you scored really well, our weather is very cool in Essex-I went to the car boot last week and just about came home with a couple of bargains, but thats my lot for this season now!!

    • I’m lucky down here, Sharon, as our car boot sales go on all year. Think I’d get withdrawal symptoms if I had to wait till next year for them to start again!

  3. well done. Do you sell just on ebay or have you an additional outlet?
    My usual booty was packed solid today but I wasn’t really in the mood. I did come away with a few bits though 😉

  4. Pingback: A Good Week For Sales « What’s Happening At My House

Leave a Reply

