Journal Jar Question 76: What’s Your Favourite Type of Food?

This is really hard.  I don’t really have a favourite type of food: what I fancy changes according to my mood – I imagine that’s the same for everyone.

I love Thai, Indian and Italian, but I equally enjoy French, Greek, and good old English food, too.

If pushed to decide upon my most favourite thing to eat in the whole world, I would have to say a selection of cheese and biscuits, along with some grapes and celery.  Mmmmm, yummy.

Leave a Reply

