April’s Secret Post Club

When I came back from my week away last Thursday, in amongst the large pile of bills, election leaflets crap and other junk was my Secret Post Club parcel, this month from Susan – thanks so much again, Susan!  Do you want to see what was in it? 

A brilliant book all about smoothies and juicing (which’ll come in very handy on my quest to eat more fruit and veg – see yesterday’s post).  Two cute little bracelets – I think these’ll be winging their way in the direction of my niece, as they’re just the right size for her hands.  Some pretty fairy notepaper and envelopes.  And chocolate – yum!  What a lovely parcel to receive. 

I LOVE the Secret Post Club!

3 thoughts on “April’s Secret Post Club

Leave a Reply

