Birthday Giveaway

Happy Birthday to Me, Happy Birthday to Me ….

I can’t believe that next week marks the second birthday of my blog (or blogiversary, if you will).  In some ways it feels like only yesterday I wrote that first post, and yet now I can’t imagine my life without blogging!

So to celebrate, I thought I’d have a giveaway, and what better to give away than something to encourage you to have a bit of ‘me time’.  Let’s face it, we all need a bit of that, don’t we?

So, here it is:

 A Boots Sanctuary Spa Exotic Rituals giftset, which contains Kuan Jin Bath Float, Mande Lular Body Scrub, Kyphi Body Butter, Mestizo Body Wash, Mande Lular Souffle and a body brush.  All presented in a rather natty metallic purple vanity case. 

 If you’d like to enter my giveaway, please leave a comment on this post.  I’m happy to post anywhere in the world, so overseas readers welcome to enter as well.  I’ll pull a name out of the virtual hat next Friday, 30th April.

19 thoughts on “Birthday Giveaway

  1. Wow Caroline what an amazing giveaway! and Happy Anniversary to your blog, I have started my blog again after a long gap to be honest I really did not think my life was very intersesting and found it a struggle to blog but then I thought to heck with it I will waffle on and if someone enjoys it well that is a bonus , I enjoy your blog and like the pics too, so I wish you many more happy blogging years, Best Wishes Dawn x

  2. Happy blogiversary Caroline – thanks for two years of excellent blogging, especially your Sunday car boot posts (I always enjoy seeing what bargains you’ve found.) Thanks for the lovely giveaway too, I’d really love to win this as I’ve got a real weakness for nice toiletries.

  3. Hello there and Happy Blogiversary 🙂 Don’t you just love blogland? What on earth did we do before the internet though?? Take care x

  4. Congrats on your forthcoming 2nd Blogiversary.
    Always enjoy your posts.
    Especially the car boot hauls ones. because I’m just so nosy!
    In fact along with a new way to learn stuff and make friends, blogging fulfills the nosy person in me1
    Lisa x

  5. Happy Blogaversary.

    I have no idea how old mine is. But it is v theraputic i find and have met some lovely peeps through this outlet.

    Will you eat cake? Any excuse for cake…..

  6. Hi
    Thanks for your message, I have now found your great blog and will enjoy looking through it !
    I would love to enter your giveaway, I love Sanctuary products but all the ones I have are in the orange packaging, I would love to try some others.
    Good to ‘virtually’ meet you
    Best wsihes
    Sue x

  7. Happy bloggy versary missus ( although don’t put me in the drawer as am desperately trying to declutter my toilettries!! so would be an undeserving winner….

  8. Happy Anniversary! Great and generous giveaway. I’m removing myself from the chance to win, as I have not been using the lotions and potions I have sitting right here on the vanity. I’m hopeless at making taking care of myself a part of the routine.

  9. Hi, just found your blog, via a long trail of others, and love it. You obviously don’t live near me judging by what you find in charity shops, ours are usually full of tat but okay books. Could I pleae be included in your giveaway. Thanks
    Helen

  10. It should be us giving you a present! Long may your blog continue as sunday without your car boot finds wouldn’t be the same.

  11. Pingback: And The Winner Is …. « What’s Happening At My House

Leave a Reply

