Good Enough To Eat Swap

I recently joined in with a blog swap entitled the “Good Enough to Eat Swap”, and on Saturday the postman delivered me a lovely parcel from Teresa.  I was so excited I almost (but not quite) forgot to take photos!  Here’s what I got:

It was all wrapped in pink tissue – so pretty.

Two pretty notebooks – one for shopping and one for cooking – two of my passions!

Some fabulous note cards, which I love – and chocolate, too!

A box of Fair Trade chocolate buttons, and two lovely shower gels, which really do smell ‘good enough to eat’.

A fabulous home made card with a recipe for Blackberry & Apple pie tucked inside – I shall be trying this out very soon.

And (sorry, I don’t know why the photo’s sideways, and am typing this in a hurry) a gorgeous gorgeous Green & Black’s Chocolate cook book, which I absolutely LOVE!

Thank you, Teresa, so much for all my lovely gifts – they are fabulous, and brightened up my whole weekend.

5 thoughts on “Good Enough To Eat Swap

Leave a Reply

