Giveaway: A Great Read

 I haven’t read a book I’ve enjoyed so much for ages.  It sucked me in from the very first page, and I literally couldn’t put it down, and completed it in 24 hours.

It’s a really easy read: if I was pushed to ‘pigeonhole’ it, I’d say it’s chick-lit with a dark side.

Anyway, as it was such a good read, I wanted to share it, so I thought I’d give it away to one of my readers.  Just leave a comment on this post if you’d like your name to be included in the virtual hat (happy to post anywhere in the world, so feel free to enter even if you’re not in the UK).

I’ll pick the winner on Saturday.

14 thoughts on “Giveaway: A Great Read

  1. Did I tell you we are getting new bookshelves fitted into the reading room here? To deal with my ‘overflow’ of books waiting to be read. Am sure the spine of this would look AMAZING on new shelves.
    Pretty pretty please enter me in the hat.

  2. Pingback: Caroline’s 2010 Book Awards | What's Happening At My House

Leave a Reply

