Monday Monday

Another week rolls around, and I am absolutely sick of Ebay informing me how many days are left until Christmas every time I log on.  As if there aren’t enough reminders on the radio, TV, shops etc etc.  Bah humbug!

I’m feeling a little uninspired blog-wise today, so I thought I’d just show you a few of the bits and bobs I’ve picked up in charity shops recently, in lieu of my weekly car boot sale post.

Fabulous red soled black leather Brazilian made boots, brand new – cost £6!  Love them.

A vintage Ghost double layered floaty top, which is gorgeous.  Not my size, sadly, so it will be sold on.  Paid £2.

Really pretty brand new Per Una kitten heeled flip flops, only 50p!  A lovely reminder that summer is never TOO far away – although it certainly feels like it at the moment!

And, on a totally different subject, a dreadful photo of the gorgeous view from our hotel room in London at the weekend:

12 thoughts on “Monday Monday

  1. That bl**dy ebay ‘days to Christmas’ countdown is really getting on my nerves too, every time I see it (and that’s several times a day) it sends me into a state of panic. Fabulous view from your hotel room BTW.

  2. I feel like kicking the screen each time I get the bloody page up…vileness!
    Hope you’re keeping those pretty sandals ready for your next holiday. xxx

  3. top trawl! and the view from the hotel is wicked! Next time let me know you are going and I might be able to hop on a train and meet up too. xx

Leave a Reply

