The Gallery: Black & White

It’s a long time since I’ve entered a photo into Tara’s weekly Gallery, but when I saw that this week’s theme is black and white, I just had to post this photo.

I took it in the Maldives last month, and I just love the moment of fun and closeness it captures between William and his cousin, Sam – they had such a brilliant time together on holiday.

I’m really looking forward to sitting down with a cup of tea later on and having a look through all this week’s Gallery entries – there’s something so wonderful about black and white photos, don’t you think?

9 thoughts on “The Gallery: Black & White

Leave a Reply

