3 Things February: 28th February

Although my daily lists were a bit sporadic in the last week (computer problems, followed by a weeked away), I have LOVED doing this daily project throughout February, and it has opened my eyes to how much good stuff there is going on each day.  And I’ve made some fab new Twitter friends through joining in, as well.  Thanks so much to Sarah Rooftops for such a great idea.

 So, here is my last 3 Things list:

 1.         Waking up in my own bed after being away for the weekend – much as I love going away, I always love coming back to my own bed.

 2.            Planning, organising and list-making – a very happy hour spent quietly sorting my life out.

 3.            Stopping reading a book that I was just not enjoying at all.  And starting a new one which looks much more promising.

2 thoughts on “3 Things February: 28th February

  1. I’ve only ever managed to stop reading a book three times, so that seems huge to me – I need to break the habit of slogging away with bad novels!

    I’m so glad you enjoyed Three Things; perhaps we’ll do it all again next year!

  2. Ok so tell me what book that was!!
    LOL. I was just thinking today how I read an awful lot of shite that I can’t remember even a few days later. Must be a bit more selective!!

    And I SOOOOOO know what you mean about your own bed. Though wouldn’t say no to a jaunt to a hotel sometime soon!!

Leave a Reply

