It’s All Me, Me, Meme

I’ve been tagged by Bod for Tea with this meme, so without further ado, here goes with my answers:

 If you could go back in time to relive one moment, what would it be?

I can tell you what it wouldn’t be: giving birth (like the worst  horror film, only worse); the first year or so of motherhood (like slow, hideous torture sending me quietly mad– the sleep deprivation, that is).

I know!  It’s not a specific moment, but I’d like to relive the time I spent with my best friend Linda, as I didn’t realize how precious and short-lived it would be at the time.

If you could go back in time and change one thing, what would it be?

I can’t think of a specific about my own life, but I’d quite like change the fact that 9/11 happened, obviously to save all the innocent people who died, but also to hopefully avoid the terrible endless war our government continues to fight in Afghanistan, and the continuing loss of life that goes with it.

What movie or TV character do you think you resemble most in personality?

Sorry, going to have to pass on this one, as I really haven’t a clue.

Which TV or movie character would you like to be?

Anyone who gets to snog Brad Pitt in a movie would do …

If you could push one person in the whole world off a cliff and get away with it, who would it be?

Am I allowed to say my mother-in-law?  Or Wayne Rooney, possibly.

Name one habit you want to change in yourself.

Overeating.  Next.

Describe yourself in one word.

Fabulous.  Obviously.

Describe the person who named you in this MEME in one word.

Funny. (As in amusing and entertaining, not odd, just to clarify).

Why do you blog? Answer in one sentence.

One sentence?  Get a grip, there’s a whole blog post in the answer to that question.  But if I was forced …. Because I enjoy it.  There, you’re none the wiser, are you?

Name at least 3 people or more to send this MEME, and then inform them.

I wont’ name anybody specific but feel free to join in if you’d like to.

4 thoughts on “It’s All Me, Me, Meme

    • Funnily enough, I’ve just been talking to Ashley about it, Lisa. She’s just as bad as ever, and it’s driving me nuts. I’ve asked him to talk to her as I find it SOOO embarrassing to bring up, but he won’t. One day, I’ll probably just snap and belt her one!!

Leave a Reply

