The Gallery: Chilled Out

When I saw this week’s theme over at Tara’s Gallery was ‘chilled out’, I just knew that I had to use photos from our holiday to the Maldives last year, as the whole 12 days was the most chilled out experience ever.

And I’m afraid I couldn’t choose just one out of my over 600 (yes, really – you so don’t wanna be invited over to my house to see the holiday pics, I tell ya!) snaps, so here are a few of my most favourite chilled out shots.

The kids relaxing on their sunbeds

Ashley taking drinks round the pool one step further, to drinks IN the pool

How can you not be chilled out when you’re somewhere that looks like this?

Lazy lunch with lots of chat and plenty of wine

Perfect sunset

There’s nothing a like a holiday for chilling out, is there?

Pop over to Tara’s and see some of the other entries for this week’s chilled out theme here.

11 thoughts on “The Gallery: Chilled Out

  1. My sister went to the Maldives a few years ago (it’s where she got engaged) and she said she’s never been somewhere so beautiful or peaceful in her life. It looks idyliic. Think I might have to start saving 😉

Leave a Reply

