Sunday Car Booty

Struggled to get up this morning AND there was a light drizzle, which didn’t help, but after last weekend’s lazy lie-ins and the fact that I shall miss the car boot sale next Sunday as I shall be in sunny (hopefully!) Spain, I thought I’d better make the effort.

Here’s today’s shopping:

Lots of shoes: Clarks Doodles 50p, Nextg jewelled flat sandals, brand new, £2.50, and Hotter ladies shoes £2.

Cute little vintage Oxo tin 30p

Virgin Vie and Urban Decay shimmering powders 50p each

Dune pink heels, boxed, £2

Clinique and Lancome bits and bobs £4.50

Clinique and Philosophy bits and bobs £6

Royal Doulton cream jug £1.

** Linking up this week with  Apron Thrift Girl’s Thrift Share Monday and also to Magpie Monday over at Me & My Shadow.

10 thoughts on “Sunday Car Booty

  1. Do you have any idea how much I look forward to your Sunday Car Booty each week? It is fabulous and some GREAT finds this week. I am in love with those shoes!!!! Don’t ever stop (even on the really rainy days) xxxx

  2. I love the look of the pink Dune shoes, but not the thought of wearing them. The heels look a little high for me – might fall off them!

Leave a Reply

