Friday Is Here!

As there are approximately seven minutes before I need to leave for a Friday evening pub date with friends, I’ve only got time to share three things that I liked this week – two that made me laugh, and one that made me think.

 

My house isn’t very clean.  Don’t know if that’s good, as it means the computer isn’t broken, or bad …

Bwahahahaha!

Bit difficult to read the writing – it says “Just because you can’t see it, doesn’t mean it’s not there.”  I’m no great environmental warrior, but this struck a chord, as I once had a stern talking-to by the Deputy Captain for my refusal to allow my night staff to dump rubbish containing plastic overboard when I worked on the cruise ships.

Happy Weekend, Everybody!

4 thoughts on “Friday Is Here!

Leave a Reply

