Listography – Top 5 Websites

The subject for this week’s Listography over at Kate Takes 5 is your top five most commonly used websites.  Here are mine:

1. iGoogle

It’s my home page, and also contains my Google Reader, so it stands to reason that this is my most used site.

2.   Mail Online

My go-to daily site for a catch up on world affairs in order to read scurrilous celebrity gossip and look at the photos, with a nice cup of tea.

3.   Auctiva

The site I use to host my eBay listings – boring, but definitely one of my daily go-to’s.

4.   Amazon

The site that gets the benefit of my internet shopping addiction on a far more regular basis that I would probably admit to. Not a week goes past that I don’t either buy something or add something to my Amazon wishlist, particularly since they now sell a huge range of shoes as well!

5.   Lovefilm / IMDb

I know that’s two different sites, but as I always have them open simultaneously, it’s kinda like just one, really.  Very useful for feeding my film lust, both.

I could go on and on with this week’s Listography, but as the rules say it’s a list of 5, I’d better stop here!

Pop over to Kate’s and see what everybody else is looking at on the internet, too.

9 thoughts on “Listography – Top 5 Websites

  1. That reminds me, there was something that I was going to look for on Amazon and for the life of me I cannot remember what it is!

Leave a Reply

